Small Sticks Coaching Workshop & Junior Umpiring Workshop

Canterbury Hockey will be running a Small Sticks Coaching Workshop & Junior Umpiring Workshop in the pavilion at NBS Turf this Sunday 22nd May 2022.

Small Sticks Coaching Workshop - 3.30 to 5.30 pm
Junior Umpiring Workshop - 5.45 to 7.15 pm

All Small Sticks Coaches & Umpires are asked to attend this FREE training opportunity.  

To register for one or both workshops please click the link below:

https://www.sporty.co.nz/viewform/199027


Club contact information 2022 season

Contact a club below or click here to register your interest & we will contact you

Allenton Hockey ClubKarly Smithallentonhockey@gmail.com
Collegians Hockey ClubKieren O'Gradymark.kieren@amuri.net
Hampstead Hockey ClubCharlotte Nelsonhampsteadhockey@outlook.com
Methven Hockey ClubJo Newportmethvenhc@gmail.com
Rakaia Hockey ClubHelen Meadrakaia.hockey@outlook.co.nz
Tinwald Hockey ClubJen Muirtinwald.hockey@outlook.com
Wakanui Hockey ClubBrent Graywakanuihockey@gmail.com


Ian Smith Tournament Player registration 2022

Mid Canterbury Hockey have opened registrations for the Ian Smith Tournament being held in Gore this Queens Birthday weekend.

Dependent on numbers, teams will be selected if necessary.

Please register your interest by completing the online form below by Sunday 15th May 2022

https://www.sporty.co.nz/viewform/199031